Handlopex Warszawa

Adres

ul. Regulska 49
02-495 Warszawa

Kontakt

warszawa@handlopex.pl
22 82 45 110
22 88 24 272

Godziny otwarcia

Pn-Pt:
8:00 - 17:00
Sb:
8:00 - 12:00

Kierownik filii

Marek Miazga
marek.miazga@handlopex.pl
663 997 063

Biuro Obsługi Klienta

Sara Sitek

sara.sitek@handlopex.pl
663 996 051

Jolanta Ligowska

jolanta.ligowska@handlopex.pl
22 824 51 10

Jarosław Kochański

j.kochanski@handlopex.pl
663 996 069

Marek Skrzypczyński

marek.skrzypczynski@handlopex.pl
22 824 51 10

Doradcy handlowi

Grzegorz Strubiński

Osobowe

grzegorz.strubinski@handlopex.pl
663997049

Tomasz Suchenek

Osobowe

tomasz.suchenek@handlopex.pl
663997041

Anna Stefaniuk-Ryl

Ciężarowe

anna.ryl@handlopex.pl
663996050

Mateusz Szczepański

Ciężarowe

mateusz.szczepanski@handlopex.pl
663997066

Michał Jakubowicz

Motocyklowe

michal.jakubowicz@handlopex.pl
695410174

Damian Sikora

Rolnicze i Przemysłowe

damian.sikora@handlopex.pl
663997012

Do góry