Handlopex Wrocław

Adres

ul. Kobierzycka 20B
52-315 Wrocław

Kontakt

wroclaw@handlopex.pl
71 33 65 117
71 33 65 118
71 33 65 119
71 33 33 991

Godziny otwarcia

Pn-Pt:
8:00 - 17:00
Sb:
8:00 - 13:00

Kierownik filii

Rafał Łaba
rafal.laba@handlopex.pl
663 996 063

Biuro Obsługi Klienta

Joanna Adamiak

j.adamiak@handlopex.pl

Paweł Gasik

p.gasik@handlopex.pl

Celina Małysa

celina.malysa@handlopex.pl

Bartosz Osłowski

bartosz.oslowski@handlopex.pl

Dodatkowy telefon komórkowy do Biura Obsługi Klienta: 600 952 928

Doradcy handlowi

Kamila Bartecka

Osobowe

kamila.bartecka@handlopex.pl
667660194

Kamil Filarski

Osobowe

kamil.filarski@handlopex.pl
663996098

Kamil Stradomski

Osobowe

kamil.stradomski@handlopex.pl
663997018

Maciej Szponik

Ciężarowe

maciej.szponik@handlopex.pl
667660179

Artur Zawadka

Ciężarowe

artur.zawadka@handlopex.pl
697501513

Artur Herej

Motocyklowe

artur.herej@handlopex.pl
695580303

Michał Jakubowicz

Motocyklowe

michal.jakubowicz@handlopex.pl
695410174

Sebastian Panas

Rolnicze i Przemysłowe

sebastian.panas@handlopex.pl
663997060

Do góry