Handlopex Poznań

Adres

ul. Strzeszyńska 23
60-479 Poznań

Kontakt

poznan@handlopex.pl
61 65 66 850

Godziny otwarcia

Pn-Pt:
7:00 - 17:00
Sb:
8:00 - 12:00

Kierownik filii

Dariusz Konieczny
d.konieczny@handlopex.pl
602 601 247

Biuro Obsługi Klienta

Monika Przybył

monika.przybyl@handlopex.pl

Marta Przybył

m.przybyl@handlopex.pl

Jarosław Bednarek

j.bednarek@handlopex.pl

Dominika Fleth

dominika.fleth@handlopex.pl

Krzysztof Kuśnierek

krzysztof.kusnierek@handlopex.pl

Marcin Borowicz

marcin.borowicz@handlopex.pl

Dodatkowy telefon komórkowy do Biura Obsługi Klienta: 663 997 004

Doradcy handlowi

Magdalena Kaczmarek

Osobowe

magdalena.kaczmarek@handlopex.pl
693 980 344

Bartosz Szymański

Osobowe

bartosz.szymanski@handlopex.pl
663 997 021

Resza Y-Yousif

Osobowe

resza.yyousif@handlopex.pl
697 200 196

Paweł Galina

Ciężarowe

p.galina@handlopex.pl
663 997 033

Dariusz Ronowicz

Ciężarowe

dariusz.ronowicz@handlopex.pl
691 354 378

Jakub Nogaj

Rolnicze i Przemysłowe

jakub.nogaj@handlopex.pl
602 278 004

Do góry