Handlopex Poznań

Adres

ul. Strzeszyńska 23
60-479 Poznań

Kontakt

poznan@handlopex.pl
61 65 66 850

Godziny otwarcia

Pn-Pt:
7:00 - 17:00
Sb:
8:00 - 12:00

Kierownik filii

Dariusz Konieczny
d.konieczny@handlopex.pl
602 601 247

Biuro Obsługi Klienta

Monika Przybył

monika.przybyl@handlopex.pl

Marta Przybył

m.przybyl@handlopex.pl

Adriana Vasić

adriana.vasic@handlopex.pl

Jarosław Bednarek

j.bednarek@handlopex.pl

Dodatkowy telefon komórkowy do Biura Obsługi Klienta: 663 997 004

Doradcy handlowi

Sławomir Brodziak

Osobowe

slawomir.brodziak@handlopex.pl
663996064

Magdalena Kaczmarek

Osobowe

magdalena.kaczmarek@handlopex.pl
693980344

Magdalena Ryżak

Osobowe

magdalena.ryzak@handlopex.pl
693980137

Bartosz Szymański

Osobowe

bartosz.szymanski@handlopex.pl
663997021

Paweł Galina

Ciężarowe

p.galina@handlopex.pl
663997033

Dariusz Ronowicz

Ciężarowe

dariusz.ronowicz@handlopex.pl
691354378

Michał Jakubowicz

Motocyklowe

michal.jakubowicz@handlopex.pl
695410174

Resza Y-Yousif

Motocyklowe

resza.yyousif@handlopex.pl
697200196

Jakub Nogaj

Rolnicze i Przemysłowe

jakub.nogaj@handlopex.pl
602278004

Do góry