Handlopex Koszalin

Adres

ul. Słowiańska 2E
75-846 Koszalin

Kontakt

koszalin@handlopex.pl
94 34 34 307

Godziny otwarcia

Pn-Pt:
7:00 - 17:00
Sb:
8:00 - 12:00

Kierownik filii

Józef Czyszek
jozef.czyszek@handlopex.pl
697 140 826

Biuro Obsługi Klienta

Agnieszka Niezgoda

agnieszka.niezgoda@handlopex.pl

Iwona Radomska

iwona.radomska@handlopex.pl

Dodatkowy telefon komórkowy do Biura Obsługi Klienta: 667 900 680

Doradcy handlowi

Agnieszka Kot

Osobowe

agnieszka.kot@handlopex.pl
695100585

Robert Tomkowicz

Ciężarowe

robert.tomkowicz@handlopex.pl
697808900

Michał Jakubowicz

Motocyklowe

michal.jakubowicz@handlopex.pl
695410174

Resza Y-Yousif

Motocyklowe

resza.yyousif@handlopex.pl
697200196

Maciej Antonowicz

Rolnicze i Przemysłowe

maciej.antonowicz@handlopex.pl
697400619

Do góry