Handlopex Rzeszów

Adres

ul. Połonińska 29
35-082 Rzeszów

Kontakt

rzeszow@handlopex.pl

Godziny otwarcia

Pn-Pt:
8:00 - 18:00
Sb:
8:00 - 13:00

Kierownik filii

Kamil Ostrowski
kamil.ostrowski@handlopex.pl
693 542 049

Biuro Obsługi Klienta

Joanna Stodolak

joanna.stodolak@handlopex.pl
17 86 04 321

Łukasz Krzysztoń

lukasz.krzyszton@handlopex.pl
17 86 04 322

Biuro Obsługi Klienta - sprzedaż hurtowa

Katarzyna Przybyłowicz

k.przybylowicz@handlopex.pl
178604381

Magdalena Bielecka

magdalena.bielecka@handlopex.pl
178604360

Michał Ostrowski

michal.ostrowski@handlopex.pl
178604324

Tadeusz Paluszak

tadeusz.paluszak@handlopex.pl
178604309

Rafał Kamyk

r.kamyk@handlopex.pl
178604307

Doradcy handlowi

Adam Kamyk

Osobowe

adam.kamyk@handlopex.pl
663997079

Ireneusz Wiater

Osobowe

ireneusz.wiater@handlopex.pl
885440498

Maciej Szyszka

Ciężarowe

maciej.szyszka@handlopex.pl
663664227

Artur Herej

Motocyklowe

artur.herej@handlopex.pl
695580303

Michał Jakubowicz

Motocyklowe

michal.jakubowicz@handlopex.pl
695410174

Marcin Ciebiera

Rolnicze i Przemysłowe

marcin.ciebiera@handlopex.pl
695930030

Do góry