Handlopex Olsztyn

Adres

ul. Lubelska 51A
10-410 Olsztyn

Kontakt

olsztyn@handlopex.pl
89 53 79 205

Godziny otwarcia

Pn-Pt:
8:00 - 17:00
Sb:
8:00 - 12:00

Kierownik filii

Adrian Bsdurek
adrian.bsdurek@handlopex.pl
663 996 091

Biuro Obsługi Klienta

Edyta Kowalska

edyta.kowalska@handlopex.pl

Rafał Macutkiewicz

rafal.macutkiewicz@handlopex.pl
663 996 036

Jarosław Drzewicki

j.drzewicki@handlopex.pl
602 491 745

Jacek Popczyk

jacek.popczyk@handlopex.pl

Doradcy handlowi

Dariusz Malicki

Osobowe

dariusz.malicki@handlopex.pl
663996068

Rafał Lipniewicz

Ciężarowe

rafal.lipniewicz@handlopex.pl
663997025

Michał Jakubowicz

Motocyklowe

michal.jakubowicz@handlopex.pl
695410174

Paweł Orzechowski

Rolnicze i Przemysłowe

p.orzechowski@handlopex.pl
663996035

Do góry